Till dig.

All the time
I told you how much I need you
For all the time
I made you believe my lies
For all the time
I tried to ignore my ego
And life this life
I don't want you
I truly appolagise

I'll never be
What you really need
I'm a coward without courage
So don't cry 'cause I'm not worth it
I'll never be
Your true destiny
There's something waiting for you
Who'll comfort and adore you
That's not something that I have in me

All the time
We made plans for the future
For all the time
I promised to be true
For all the time
I was nothing but an intrudor
Your pure live I have messed up
I'm sorry for hurting you

I'll never be
What you really need
I'm a coward without courage
So don't cry 'cause I'm not worth it
I'll never be
Your true destiny
There's someone waiting for you
Who'll comfort and adore you
That's not something I have in me

I wish I could make you fly to heaven
And forget about me
Erase history
For maybe a miracle could happen
And I could become a bad man
The kind of warm and tender man
I will never be

I'll never be
What you really need
That someone waiting for you
Who'll comfort and adore you
That's not something that I have in me



Peter Evrard - Coward


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback