English.

From this day on, I'll write in english. The reason is that on Monday I'll have the Camebridge oral test, so I have to think in english to get into the mood. We've already got started at home, me and mum are speaking english to each other, and it feels weird. And the worst thing of all; she spoke about flowers! I don't know a single flower in english, the only ones I could come up with wasn't even flowers; christmas tree and willow. She wondered why I was talking about trees all the time.. Well, why are you talking about flowers?!

Today was a good day, we swam (ugly word..) in the morning, and then everyone was exhausted after that.. Luckily, we had no more lessons and we didn't need to strain our brains anymore. Like we did it in the pool? Not really. But it was fun! I taught Julia diving.

It's strange to write in english. It doesn't come out the way I want it, and certainly not the way it would have if I wrote in swedish.. But you'll have to stand this 'til Monday :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback