Saturday.

Today's gonna be a great day. I've been awake since 9, and I have already been out running and studied for an hour. The thought was that Malin would come to my house to cut my hair, but she hadn't slept very well this night, so we'll take it tomorrow instead. In 20 minutes I'm going to Tantolunden with Malin to play burnball (hahaha, straight translation from brännboll) with her friends. Later I'm going to Bromsten to barbecue and play Nintendo Wii. It'll be awesome! And note; I'm not going to watch the Eurovision Song Contest. No way. I think I'll have at least Johan on my side tonight^^

When I dressed after I had run, I took my checked (rutiga) shorts and a striped t-shirt. The shorts was in many colours, like green, yellow and grey. The t-shirt was in different shades of purple. My mother didn't think I could wear them together.. I wonder why^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback