Intressant?

Rules
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense. NO CHEATING!

Dessa frågor ska besvaras:

1. How are you feeling today?
Gone forever - Three days grace

2. Will you get far in life?
Louice ibland - Lasse Lindh

3. How do your friends see you?
New born - Muse

4. Will you get married?
Not ready to make nice - Dixie Chicks

5. What is your life’s theme song?
Loneliness is better when you're not alone - Hello Saferide

6. What is the story of your life?
Radion spelar aldrig våran sång - Lasse Lindh

7. What was high school like?
She says - Howie Day

8. How can you get ahead in life?
Salut - Fattaru

9. What is tomorrow going to be like?
Du kommer aldrig mer vara ensam - Lasse Lindh

10. What is the best thing about your friends?
Satan vad ont det gör - Lasse Lindh

11. What is in store for the next weekend?
Jag hatar att jag älskar dig och jag älskar dig så mycket att jag hatar mig - Håkan Hellström

12. What song best describes you?
Lok står när dom andra faller - LOK

13. How is your life going?
Crazy - Gnarls Barkley

14. What song will play at your funeral?
If I ever leave this world alive - Flogging molly

15. How does the world see you?
Red light - Jonny Lang

16. Will you have a happy life?
Hultsfredsfestivalen - Björn Rosenström

17. What do your friends really think of you?
Skönhetsmiss - Lasse Lindh

18. What song describes the person you’re attracted to?
The quiet place - In flames

19. What message would you like to tell the next generation?
Your winter - Sister hazel

20. Do you have a deep dark secret?
A friend - Byz

21. Do people secretly lust after me?
Forsaken - Korn

22. How can I make myself happy?
Bullet ride - In flames

23. Will I ever have children?
Didn't we almost have it all - Timo Räisinen

24. What’s some good advice for me?
Pyromandåd i ponnyslakteriet - LOK

25. How will I be remembered?
I'm sorry - Evergrey

26. What is my signature dance song?
En idiot som jag - Lasse Lindh

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Det där vill jag också testa :O

1. How are you feeling today?
Alligators in new york sewers - radiohead

2. Will you get far in life?
Drugs - zombie zex

3. How do your friends see you?
Evening sun - the strokes

4. Will you get married?
You never know - the goo goo dolls (haha xD)

5. What is your life's theme song?
Tears in heaven - eric clapton

6. What is the story of your life?
Would? - alice in chains

7. What was high school like?
This place is a prison - the postal service (haha ja som fan!)

8. How can you get ahead in life?
All star - smash mouth

9. What is tomorrow going to be like?
Starter - the cardigans

10. What is the best thing about your friends?
My favorite game - the cardigans

11. What is in store for the next weekend?
Master of puppets - metallica

12. What song best describes you?
Cities in dust - siouxsie and the banshees

13. How is your life going?
Glorious - muse

14. What song will play at your funeral?
Knights of cydonia - muse

15. How does the world see you?
Biscuits - portishead

16. Will you have a happy life?
Only you - portishead

17. What do your friends really think of you?
Marble house - the knife

18. What song describes the person you're attracted to?
I never told you what I do for a living - my chemical romance

19. What message would you like to tell the next generation?
Pet semetary - the ramones

20. Do you have a deep dark secret?
Overkill - colin hay

21. Do people secretly lust after me?
Shut your eyes - snow patrol

22. How can I make myself happy?
Fat bottomed girls - queen

23. Will I ever have children?
Heaven and hell - black sabbath

24. What's some good advice for me?
snow brigade - mew

25. How will I be remembered?
tropical london - rancid

26. What is my signature dance song?
Demolition lovers - my chemical romance

2006-10-29 @ 00:14:27
Postat av: Anna

Måh, jag oxå! : P
Rules
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense. NO CHEATING!

Dessa frågor ska besvaras:

1. How are you feeling today?
hit the floor ? bullet for my valentine

2. Will you get far in life?
but it?s better if you do ? panic at the disco

3. How do your friends see you?
het ? björn rosenström

4. Will you get married?
heart break city ? brolle jr

5. What is your life's theme song?
beer ? reel big fish

6. What is the story of your life?
miljonär - jumper

7. What was high school like?
learning ? India.Arie

8. How can you get ahead in life?
straight out ? my ocean emotion

9. What is tomorrow going to be like?
fly me to the moon ? frank sinatra

10. What is the best thing about your friends?
är - snook

11. What is in store for the next weekend?
situation - pool

12. What song best describes you?
october love - byz

13. How is your life going?
atombomb ? håkan hellström

14. What song will play at your funeral?
psycho girl ? jens lekman

15. How does the world see you?
take on me ? a-ha

16. Will you have a happy life?
Money - everlast

17. What do your friends really think of you?
rock?n?roll star - oasis

18. What song describes the person you're attracted to?

I?ll follow you tonight ? anna ternheim
19. What message would you like to tell the next
generation?
to be gone ? anna ternheim

20. Do you have a deep dark secret?
last post on the bugle ? the libertines

21. Do people secretly lust after me?
så klart - petter

22. How can I make myself happy?
mamma är säkert nöjd ? lars winnerbäck

23. Will I ever have children?
himlen är oskyldigt blå ? ted gärdestad

24. What's some good advice for me?
the boy looked at jhonny ? the libertines

25. How will I be remembered?
starfish ? sister hazel

26. What is my signature dance song?
I will come through ? sister hazel

2006-10-30 @ 01:24:53
Postat av: Niklas

jag har också =P



1. How are you feeling today?
System of A Down - Suite-Pee

2. Will you get far in life?
Infected Mushroom - Classical Mushroom

3. How do your friends see you?
Fleetwood Mac - Big Love

4. Will you get married?
LOK - Hem till gården

5. What is your life's theme song?
In Flames - Everlost Part 2

6. What is the story of your life?
Infected Mushroom - Illuminaughty

7. What was high school like?
Cat Rapes Dog - Nothing But A Bitch

8. How can you get ahead in life?
Soil - Breaking Me Down

9. What is tomorrow going to be like?
Taking Back Sunday - Ghost Man On Third

10. What is the best thing about your friends?
LOK - Staden Göteborg

11. What is in store for the next weekend?
Offspring - Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)

12. What song best describes you?
Infected Mushroom - Angel Johnatan

13. How is your life going?
Nightwish - Dead Gardens

14. What song will play at your funeral?
In Flames - Stand Ablaze

15. How does the world see you?
Soil - Everything

16. Will you have a happy life?
Pugh Rogerfeldt - Cykelsemester

17. What do your friends really think of you?
Fear Factory - Tweeker

18. What song describes the person you're attracted to?
MOBY - Porcelain

19. What message would you like to tell the next generation?
Blue - One love

20. Do you have a deep dark secret?
Zelda nintendo theme

21. Do people secretly lust after me?
Rob Zombie - Demonoid Phenomenon

22. How can I make myself happy?
In flames - Evil In A Closet

23. Will I ever have children?
Infected Mushroom - Where is S

24. What's some good advice for me?
Rob Hubbard - Monty on the Run

25. How will I be remembered?
HIM - your sweet 666

26. What is my signature dance song?
Bo kaspers - Varför är det så skönt att knulla bakifrån

2006-10-30 @ 08:41:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback