Done!

I'm feeling released. I have nothing left to do in school. At all. Nothing. Never more an essay. Ever. It feels so great, it's hard to believe that I don't have to study any more; if I don't want to. And I won't do it for at least a year. I'm happy, I think. And sad. Because it's over, in one week I have left school for the last time and I will cry. I'm sure I will.. Hope someone's crying with me :o

 In 20 minutes I'm off. I'm going to Thereses 'skiva'. I'm a little afraid, but it will be fine. There's a lot of people there who I've met before, and Therese was so cute "I won't force you to dance". The thing is, she haven't seen me dance yet, she haven't seen my skills ;D Tonight I will dance my feet off, to celebrate I'm done with school. Hopefully it will be great music, and hopefully I will come home in some way. I'm a litte nervous that I won't find the way, but probably it's easier than it seems. My orienteeringskills are great, you know. But I would need Oliver ^^ If I don't show up tomorrow there can be two reasons; I'm simply too tired or I have reached home yet. But I will show up in school tomorrow, I promise :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback