Sunset.

Sometimes, I miss what we had. I miss talking to you every day, hours ran away without any notice, because time wasn't important when it came to you. It was like we was made for each other, we had things to talk about, every day, and the things to talk about never ran out. When we first met, I was as nervous as I've never been, but as soon as I saw you, I knew you'd take care of me. The nervousness went away straight ahead, and I had the best weekend. Together with you, and you were the most amazing person I've ever met.

When we met again a couple of months later, it was summer. It wasn't the warmest weather, but you made me feel alive. When I walked beside you, I felt like I had known you my whole life. I'm glad for the days I had together with you, because you gave me so much, you gave me self-confidence and I'm thankful for that.

I can't say I miss you, because I don't think I do. We had our days and they're over. And it's a lot easier to write sentimental things in english. A lot. Now I'm going outside to watch the sunset.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback