I wanna breakup with my mind please.

Remember the day
There was a sign, it was the time
To take me away to your arms
I heard your voice
You called my name
A single touch would stop my pain
I feel like you in everything I do.

Woudn't it be good to be in your shoes
Even if it was for just one day?
Woudn't it be good if we could wish ourselves away?
And woundn't it be good to be on your side?
The grass is always greener over there
Wouldn't it be good if we could live without a care?

The time's passing by
I feel like you, I always do
Your my place to hide, I don't know why
Still hear you voice still feel the same singel kiss it stopped the rain
So close to you in everything I do.

Åh jag behöver sig så mycket. Dig och dina ord.


Dålig dag. Igen. När ska de ta slut? Någon dag måste ju tårarna ha torkat. Eller?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback