Yes.

It's close now.. In one hour we are meeting at Hötorget to have the opportunity to speak english with each other before we take the real test, which begins at 19:30. Have your fingers crossed for me! I'm nervous, of course I am, but I don't think I'm as nervous as I should.. I'm glad we're doing it with people we know, imagine the feeling of doing it with people you haven't met before and you have no idea how good english they speak.. What if you wouldn't understand a word :o


I have to say that me and Oliver came on the third place of the whole school when orienteering last week! That's really cool, we even came in before Linus, and that's status. I hope dinner is ready soon, I'll have to go in half an hour..

By the way! In our Infokompisblogg there will be a great recepie to check out during the night.. We talked about it in school, and it was.. well.. great. Check it out yourselves^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback